Bigg Boss Season 8 Starting Date, Online Registrations, Contestants, HostBigg Boss is a reality television show in India. Bigg Boss successfully telecasted their 7 seasons and gains a lot of popularity & love from people. All seasons of this reality show was telecasted on the Colors Entertainment Channel except Bigg Boss Season 1 which was aired on Sony TV. People loved this reality show very much. Recently, Bigg Boss Season 7 has been ended and Model Gauhar Khan was the winner of Bigg Boss Season 7 while Kajol Mukherjee sister Tanisha Mukherjee was the first runner up of Bigg Boss Season 7. People are so much crazy about this reality show that after the finale of Bigg Boss Season 7, they regularly search about Bigg Boss season 8 starting date, online registrations, contestants and host name on the internet. People who love to watch this reality show are desperately waiting for the Bigg Boss Season 8.

Bigg Boss 8 Air Date and Hosts of all Seasons

Bigg Boss series started in the year 2006 in India. A few people knew that the whole concept of this reality show is taken from another reality show “Big Brother” which was telecasted in the Netherlands. “Big Brother” was produced and developed by “John de Mol” and the winner of “Big Brother” was Indian actress “Shilpa Shetty”, wife of “Raj Kundra”. Bigg Boss Season 1 was started in November, 2006 and was hosted by Bollywood actor Arshad Warsi. After Bigg Boss 7 Finale, people made guesses about Bigg Boss Season 8 host names, but still it is the unanswerable question for everyone. Bigg Boss Season 2 hosted by Shilpa Shetty while the host of Bigg Boss Season 3 was none other than, the legend Amitabh Bachchan. But the man who took his reality show to the newer heights of success is Superstar and Dabangg Salman Khan. He hosted this reality show three times and it is expected that he will be the host of Bigg Boss Season 8. He hosted Bigg Boss Season 4, 6 and 7 while Sanjay Dutt was the host of Bigg Boss Season 5. To know more about Bigg Boss 8 contestants and rules, continue reading this article.

Bigg Boss Rules and Contestants

Bigg Boss house is built for every season in Mumbai, India. Mostly, the Bigg Boss set was built in Pune, Mumbai, India. Only the 5 season of Bigg Boss set was located in Karjat City, Mumbai. The interesting thing about the Bigg Boss house is that it has no connection to the outer world. In the Bigg Boss house, there are no mobile phones, no tv connection, no internet connections, no pen or paper and no clocks. The fans and lovers of this reality show also start predicting Bigg Boss Season 8 contestant names. The contestants on this reality show have strictly ordered to talk in Hindi in Bigg Boss house. They also cannot discuss the process of nomination with any other contestant in the house. These are the basic rules of this reality show. It will be interesting to know the Bigg Boss Season 8 rules and regulations. Let’s see the rules of an upcoming season of Bigg Boss will be more complicated than previous season or not. The names of the contestants of Bigg Boss Season 8 is not finalized yet by the team of Bigg Boss. When there is any update regarding the Bigg Boss Season 8 Contestants list, we will surely update it on our blog. Read more about Bigg Boss winners list for all season in the next paragraphs.

Bigg Boss Winners List and Prize Money

Bigg Boss is one of the most popular reality shows on television these days. Let’s talk about the Bigg Boss winner names and prize money for all seasons of this reality. Bigg Boss Season 1 winner was Rahul Roy and he spends 86 days in the Bigg Boss house. He won Rs.1 Lakh as prize money. The prize money of Bigg Boss was same for the first 5 seasons of this reality show. Ashutosh Kaushik was the winner of Bigg Boss Season 2 while Bigg Boss Season 3 winner was Vindu Dara Singh. It is very difficult to judge or predict the winner’s name of Bigg Boss at the start of this reality show because every contestant in Bigg Boss is a celebrity and has a very good fan following. Therefore, the lucky ones who got a chance in the next season of Bigg Boss would definitely want to be Bigg Boss Season 8 winner. Shweta Tiwari and Juhi Parmar were the winner of Bigg Boss Season 4 & Bigg Boss Season 5 respectively. Bigg Boss Season 6 winner’s name is Urvashi Dholakia and she won Rs.5 lakh as the prize money was increased for this season of Bigg Boss. Model Gauhar Khan was the winner of Bigg Boss Season 7 and she won Rs. 50 Lakh as the prize money of the last season of Bigg Boss was Rs.50 Lakh. Now, everyone desperately waiting for the next season of this reality show. Let’s wait & watch who will be the winner of Bigg Boss Season 8?

Bigg Boss Season 8 Starting Date and Online Registrations

Bigg Boss is also one of the most TRP getting shows on Indian television. It is widely popular all over the world. There are a lot of personalities who want to be a part of this reality show. For that purpose, they regularly search about Bigg Boss Season 8 air date on the internet. Some wrong people used their interest in making money through fake websites and papers. They made fake registration papers and sold them against a very big amount. Some fake websites also made a payment form regarding the Bigg Boss Season 8 online registrations and earn a lot of money through that payment form. So, stay away from these kind of people and websites. Still the online registrations of Bigg Season 8 is not open and also there is no official date is finalized by the entire team of this reality show. It is expected that Bigg Boss Season 8 2014 will be starting at the end of this year. When there is any official update regarding starting date of Bigg Boss Season 8 and Bigg Boss 8 Registration process, then we will surely update our blog with correct and genuine information.